PTA Executive Board

President Kristine Goas Email
VP of Communications Ivelise Revett Email
VP of Events Nikki Baldwin Email
VP of Fundraising/Ways and Means Megan Pearce Email
VP of Membership Rebecca Rouch Email
VP of Special Projects Lina Goldberg Email
VP of Sponsorship Jannine Neward Email
VP of Volunteer Relations Heather Gold Email
Corresponding Secretary Katie Sickle Email
Secretary Anita Patel Email
Treasurer Dan Goldberg Email
PTA Coordinators
Advocacy Chair
Art Coordinator Yvonne Email
ASE Coordinator Amanda Kershaw/Kim Dionisio Email
Auction Party Coordinator Megan Pearce/Jenny Pena Email
Auction Donation Coordinator
Awards Coordinator Jenna Mikavikas Email
Beautification Coordinator Jessica Sandoval
Business Sponsorship Coordinator Lynsey Holtsinger Email
Community Service Coordinator
Copy Center Coordinator Sarah Hood
Dad's Club Coordinator Drew Catanese  
Family Night Coordinator
Fifth Grade Parents Melissa Berner/Sasha Manansingh Email
Grants Coordinator Misty Randall Email
Homeroom Parent Coordinator Dorothy Hulsey
Hospitality Coordinator Jenny Pena
Media Center Coordinator Kate Groom  
Mini Grants Coordinator Katie Sickle
Newletter (Tiger Talk) Coordinator
School Kits Coordinator Dorothy Hulsey
Social Chair Monica Mennite
STEM Night Lead Becca Rouch
Teacher Appreciation Coordinator Shelly Rumenik
Tiger Paws Coordinator (& Painting) Jenn Jacobs & Stephanie Staples
Tiger Trek Event Lead Nicole McGaughey
Walk to School Wednesday Coordinator Stephanie Caldwell
Website Coordinator Paolo Matita Email
Website Calendar Coordinator Suzanne Sherman
Welcoming Coordinator Rosie Mai
Yearbook Coordinator Rita Costa & Shila Jannu Email